Ohio State University Extension https://southeast.osu.edu

Southeast Region

Ohio State University Extension
Washington County Staff
Seated: Amanda Bohlen (FCS Educator), Mariah Stollar (Intern), Kathryn Hartline (4-H Prog. Coord.), Karen Pierson (4-H Prog. Asst.) Standing: Bruce Zimmer (4-H Educator), Darlene Lukshin (CD Prog. Specialist), Sara Kroll (SNAP-Ed Prog. Asst.), Peggy Bolen (Office Assoc.), Sally Shaw (Office Asst.), Cindy Styer (SNAP-Ed Prog. Asst., Marcus McCartney (ANR Educator)
Southeast Region represented at TERSSA Conference 2016
Lee Ann Johnson, Marianne Guthrie, Jeff McCutcheon, Paige Matney, Faye Wilson, Bradford Sherman, Vickie Snyder, Tammy Newsome and Jenny Lindimore stand with Brutus at the Tailgate Lunch at the TERSSA Conference held at the Westin- Columbus October 18 & 19, 2016.
Southeast Region staff represented at 2016 TERSSA Conference
Southeast Region Staff (Vickie, Jeff and Lee Ann)
Southeast Region Office
Southeast Region Office welcomes your group meetings: small conference room (up to 8 people), computer lab (up to 20 people) and large auditorium ( up to 100 people). Free to Extension groups and meetings.

Southeast Region


  1. Welcome Johnna!

    Nov 21, 2017

    We welcome Johnna Miller, Program Assistant, EFNEP to Ross County. Johnna joined Ross County and the Southeast Region on November 13, 2017.

  2. Welcome Greta!

    Oct 19, 2017

    We welcome Greta Lynch, Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed to Washington County. Greta joined Washington County and the Southeast Region on October 16, 2017.

  3. Welcome Kristy!

    Oct 12, 2017

    We welcome Kristy Watters, Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development to Adams County. Kristy joined Adams County and the Southeast Region on October 2, 2017.